“No Visa For UK”

May 23rd

Laura Benedek – bass
Sergiu Bivol – trumpet
Lucas Contreras – guitar
Sergiu Chirileasă – piano
Gabi Matei – drums

Inspired by the London jazz scene, named by musical critics “the new wave,” Laura has created a formula in which she experiences this infusion of styles, with the desire for each band member to leave their print in the music that they create together. Thus, the sound that the young artists will propose is a modern, fresh and very current one, a line of light and hope for this chaotic world we live in. Brief: 50 minutes of original Romanian compositions with London influences.